Correct missleading wording in Calibration UI

Description

In the current version of the Calibration UI the "Save" button does not actually save the scene limit coordinates permanently but instead applies them to the system configuration in memory.

The wording must be changed so that the user comprehends that the values are applied only to the current configuration and that he must save the current configuration to file.

Alternatively that user could be asked if he wants to save the current system configuration after applying the values.

Assignee

Benjamin Wulff

Reporter

Benjamin Wulff

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure