Dialog to delete a series is not explaining correctly what will happen

Steps to reproduce

Steps to reproduce:
1. Create a series
2. check the series in the series overview table and select Delete from the Actions dropdown
3. The confirmation dialog states "Once deleted all metadata, audio and video files will be deleted and unrecoverable." which is correct for deleting an episode but is completely wrong for deleting a series. So the user will be mislead, while deleting the series, that the episodes will be deleted too.

Assignee

Adam McKenzie

Reporter

RĂ¼diger Rolf

Severity

Data Loss/Corruption

Tags (folksonomy)

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Blocker
Configure