Group editor shows users and roles twice

Steps to reproduce

Steps to reproduce:
1. Go to Organisation -> Groups
2. Edit an existing group

Actual Results:
In both the selected user list and selected roles list, each user/role is listed twice.

Expected Results:
Each user/role is listed once.

Workaround (if any):
None

The bug was likely introduced with PR 627

Assignee

Sven Stauber

Reporter

Sven Stauber

Severity

Incorrectly Functioning Without Workaround

Tags (folksonomy)

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure