Prevent users from accidentally pressing the Delete/Retract button multiple times

Steps to reproduce

When deleting events that have been published, the modal window remains open for a while after the user has pressed the "Delete" or "Retract" button. In that time, the button is still active so that impatient users can press it multiple times which causes multiple workflows being started.

Assignee

Sven Stauber

Reporter

Sven Stauber

Severity

Usability Issue

Tags (folksonomy)

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure