Notifications appear again although the user has closed them

Steps to reproduce

Steps to reproduce:
1. Create a series
2. Open Recordings->Series in two browser tabs
3. In both tabs, delete the series (but do not yet confirm deletion)
4. Confirm deletion in one tab
5. Confirm deletion in the other tab
6. Press the "X" to close the error notification
7. Navigate to Recordings->Events

Actual Results:
The notification that has been closed now appears again

Expected Results:
When the user closes a notification, it should not re-appear

Workaround (if any):

Assignee

Sven Stauber

Reporter

Sven Stauber

Severity

Usability Issue

Tags (folksonomy)

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure