The "delete" button in the Admin UI may leave the "preview" artifacts undeleted

Steps to reproduce

Steps to reproduce:
1. On a published event, click on the "delete" button (the red 'X')
2. On the modal window that pops up, make sure that the option "Preview and Editing media" is *NOT* selected and click on "Submit".
3. When the retract workflow is finished, click on the "delete" button again.

Actual Results:
A pop-up appears, warning about the deletion of the element. If the user goes forward with the retraction, the event is deleted from the archive, but the preview elements are left in the 'internal' channel and never deleted.

Expected Results:
The UI should display the warning that the element can not be deleted until all the published artifacts are retracted. It should only allow the deletion of an event when all the published artifacts (including the "internal" publications) are retracted.

Workaround (if any):

Status

Assignee

Rubén Pérez

Reporter

Rubén Pérez

Severity

Incorrectly Functioning With Workaround

Tags (folksonomy)

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure