Steps to reproduce:
1. Edit video and delete all segments
2. Click 'Save' (doesn't matter if you select a workflow)
3. Go back to the editor page
Editor shows that no edit is to take place (single blue segment)
Pressing 'Save' again will create a smil file that contains all the media.
Editor shows that everything will be deleted (single red segment)
Pressing 'Save' again should preserve the deleted state of the media.
Workaround (if any):