Make "Save" Button in Editor stay on the same site

Description

If the "Save" button is clicked in the editor, the editor is closed and the the browser navigates to the event overview. So the "Save" button is not helpful, to store an intermediate state of editing. For such an usecase it would be better, to stay in the editor.

If a workflow was selected the "Save" button changes to "Save & Continue" this new button should close the editor.

Steps to reproduce

None

Status

Assignee

Rüdiger Rolf

Reporter

Rüdiger Rolf

Criticality

None

Tags (folksonomy)

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure