Steps to reproduce:
1. Create an event and start a workflow as USER_A. Add a role ROLE_X with write privileges on that event.
2. Wait until the workflow finishes.
3. Log in as USER_B, who also has ROLE_X.
USER_B cannot view that workflow in the event details window even having the correct role.
Only USER_A as the event creator can view it.
Users that have the correct role should be able to view the workflow in the event details window.
Workaround (if any):