Only send delete comments message if we delete something

Steps to reproduce

Every time a delete is triggered a message is dispatched to all search
indexes, notifying them about the removal of comments belonging to an
event. This happens even if the event has no comments which is obviously
completely unnecessary.

Status

Assignee

Lars Kiesow

Reporter

Lars Kiesow

Severity

Performance

Tags (folksonomy)

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure