After delete, Recordings screen reverts to default view (should retain user settings re. number of recordings per page, page selected, and sort column)

Steps to reproduce

Steps to reproduce:
1. Schedule > 10 recordings,
2. choose to show 20 recordings per page, sort by something other than date
3. Click Delete link for one of the recordings, and confirm deletion.

Actual Results:
Recordings page reverts to 10 recordings per page, with date/time sort

Expected Results:
Retains viewing prefs that user set. (This should also include which page they've gone to, i.e. if they're on page 2 of 2 before they delete, they should stay on page 2, unless, of course, the recording deleted was the only one on the page.)

Workaround (if any):

Status

Assignee

Micah Sutton

Reporter

Judy Stern

Severity

Incorrectly Functioning With Workaround

Tags (folksonomy)

Time tracking

2h

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.1

Priority

Minor