Steps to reproduce:
1. Upload a recording, entering a series and checking Review/Trim hold
2. during the hold, enter a different series (but don't change any other metadata)
The series entered originally is the one that's saved, not the changed one (note: other metadata changes are being saved).
New series would be saved.
If this bug cannot be fixed easily, we should make the Series field (on the hold UI) non-editable.
Workaround (if any):